Coloma Rod and Gun Club Mission Statement

Coloma Rod and Gun Club is dedicated to the conservation of our natural resources and the education of all Southwest Michigan citizens in the safe and responsible use of firearms along with hunter safety, amateur sports and charitable support of our communities.
We are also dedicated to the youth of our communities with the support of programs such as Scouting and 4H clubs by providing training, education, and resources to develop tomorrow’s sportsmen and women. We are also firm supporters of our Second Amendment rights and believe in gun safety through education and training. Safety and Conservation though education.

COLOMA ROD AND GUN CLUB

6145 Angling Road

P.O. Box 98

Coloma, Michigan 49038

Telephone: 2699446464

The following is a list of Club Officers for the Coloma Rod and Gun Club for the calendar year 2021. Effective Jan. 1, 2021 to Dec. 31st, 2021. Board Meetings held the second Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. To contact the Board email: info@colomarodandgunclub.com

President:

Vice President:

Treasurer:

Recording Secretary:

 

Directors:

Chris Rodgers

Rob Bahr

Kim Rodgers

Mary Beth Depuydt

 

Robert Piersing

Ken Pullins

Sean Bambrick

Mike Tepool

Jeremy Yahr

Steve Fedewa

Jan. 1, 2022 to Dec. 31, 2022

Jan. 1, 2022 to Dec. 31, 2022

Jan. 1, 2022 to Dec. 31, 2022

Jan. 1, 2022 to Dec. 31, 2022

 

Appointed 01-01-19 Term Expires 12-31-22

Appointed 01-01-15 Term Expires 12-31-23

Appointed 01-01-21 Term Expires 12-31-23

Appointed 01-01-16 Term Expires 12-31-24

Appointed 01-01-22 Term Expires 12-31-25

Appointed 01-01-22 Term Expires 12-31-25

Coloma Rod And Gun Club Badge

Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 10, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, February 14, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, March 14, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, April 11, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, May 09, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, June 13, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, July 11, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, August 08, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 12, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, October 10, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, November 14, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 12,, 2022 – 6:30 p.m.